SWIS Board of Trustees

Following recent elections the following people will form the South Wellington Intermediate School Board.

  • James Wallace
  • Nathan Crocker
  • Laurel Barr
  • Arlene Smyth¬† (Chairperson)
  • Nicci Coffey
  • Rauru Walker (Co – Principal)
  • Howard Young (Co – Principal)
  • Matt Paterson
  • Chris Hickey (Staff representative)

If you wish to contact the Board of Trustees you can do so by emailing us. Board email addresses are first name. last name@swis.school.nz. e.g. arlene.smyth@swis.school.nz

Our 2019 Board Report has now been released. Click here to download a copy